+38 (063) 250-22-00 +38 (093) 333-86-19
+38 (093) 333-86-03 +38 (093) 333-86-87
Welcome to our new warehouse in Kyiv Support of the energy industry Support of the energy industry
Welcome to our new warehouse in Kyiv
Circle Road, Zhulyany bridge, 52 Chornovola Str
Support of the energy industry
COME TO THE WORLD SINCE 1957
Support of the energy industry
COME TO THE WORLD SINCE 1957

SUPPORT OF THE ENERGY INDUSTRY

CONTACTS

About us

LLC "BETON NOVA INTERNATIONAL" is a leading enterprise in Ukraine, which produces a wide range of reinforced concrete products for the energy and railway industries, civil and industrial construction.

High-quality products of the plant are in great demand and are successfully sold both on the Ukrainian market and abroad... read more

Advantages of cooperation with our company:

Awesome equipment

We maintain our equipment in excellent condition, this improves the quality of products.

Experienced Logisticians

Our logisticians will take care about your products

Awesome products

Our products fully satisfy the requirements of quality and operational characteristics of reinforced concrete products.

Experienced employees

Successful activity of our enterprise is ensured by highly qualified stuff

Our manufacturing

The company "Beton Nova International" is the assignee of the Mironovsky plant of reinforced concrete structures, which was founded by order of the Ministry of Construction of Power Plants of the USSR No. 62-a dated 03/21/1957 on the basis of the landfill of the Construction Department of Mironovskaya State District Power Station.

Our products

Today Beton Nova International is the leading Ukrainian manufacturer of reinforced concrete structures for energy, bridge and road construction. By the volume of finished goods production, sales and production capacities, the plant is one of the largest domestic enterprises in the industry - more than 60% of concrete structures are manufactured by Beton Nova International. With power lines mounted from poles that the plant has produced for more than half a century of its activity, you can encircle the entire globe 5 times.

START A PROJECT

SUPPORT OF THE ENERGY INDUSTRY

COME TO THE WORLD SINCE 1957

CONTACTS

Our partners

The largest Ukrainian partners of the company are oblenergo and specialized mechanized columns for the installation of power lines and mobile communication towers.

Our Experts

Jennifer Doe

WEB DESIGNER

Martina Doe

WEB DEVELOPER

Lisa Doe

WEB DESIGNER

Jonathan Doe

WEB DEVELOPER

A bit of history

The leading positions of Beton Nova International confirm not only the high production and economic performance of the enterprise, but also the assessments of independent Ukrainian and international experts. So, in 2006, within the framework of the national project “Industry and Entrepreneurship of Ukraine”, Beton Nova International was awarded the honorary title “Leader of Industry and Entrepreneurship of Ukraine”. In 2008, Beton Nova International became the winner of the All-Ukrainian rating project “Success in Ukraine's Business” in the nomination “Economics and Industry”. In 2010, Beton Nova International received the honorary award of the National Rating Program “Business Image of Ukraine” - “Recognition of the Year 2009”, in 2011 - the company was again awarded the “Recognition of the Year 2010” award from this expert committee. The Beton Nova International company was also twice awarded the Golden Fortune International Academic Rating: in 2010 - a diploma in the nomination "For a significant contribution to the development of Ukraine and high professionalism", in 2011 - an honorary medal "Labor Glory". With the wording “for high professionalism, a significant contribution to the socio-economic, scientific and cultural development of Ukraine, the formation of a positive image of the state and the promotion of international partnerships,” Beton Nova International was recognized by the International Presentation and Image Program “Recognition of the Year 2012”.

Beton Nova International is actively working not only in the domestic market. The company's products are widely known internationally. Today, the export of products under the Beton Nova International brand is carried out to Moldova, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Georgia, the Baltic countries, etc.

Send massage Download catalog

Добро пожаловать!

Мы рады приветствовать Вас в виртуальном пространстве ведущего в Украине производителя железобетонных конструкций для энергетического, мостового, дорожного и гражданского строительства —  компании «Бетон Нова».

Компания «Бетон Нова» является правопреемником Мироновского завода железобетонных конструкций, который был основан приказом Министерства строительства электростанций СССР №62-а от 21.03.1957 г. на базе полигона Строительного управления Мироновской ГРЭС. В 2003 году Мироновский завод железобетонных конструкций вошел в состав Производственного объединения «Илиташ» и начал выпуск продукции под торговой маркой «Бетон Нова».

Сегодня «Бетон Нова» — ведущий в Украине производитель железобетонных конструкций для энергетического, мостового и дорожного строительства. По объему выпуска готовой продукции, реализации и производственным мощностям завод входит в число крупнейших отечественных предприятий отрасли — более 60% железобетонных конструкций производит именно компания «Бетон Нова». Линиями электропередач, смонтированными из опор, которые выпустил завод за более полувековой период своей деятельности, можно 5 раз опоясать весь земной шар.

Лидирующие позиции компании «Бетон Нова» подтверждают не только высокие производственные и экономические показатели деятельности предприятия, но и оценки независимых украинских и международных экспертов. Так, в 2006 году в рамках национального проекта «Промышленность и предпринимательство Украины» компания «Бетон Нова» удостоена почетного звания «Лидер промышленности и предпринимательства Украины». В 2008 году компания «Бетон Нова» становится победителем Всеукраинского рейтингового проекта «Успехи бизнеса Украины» в номинации «Экономика и промышленность». В 2010 году «Бетон Нова» получила почетную награду Национальной рейтинговой программы «Деловой имидж Украины» — «Признание года — 2009», в 2011 году — предприятие снова удостоено награды «Признание года — 2010» данной экспертной комиссии. Компания «Бетон Нова» также дважды отмечена Международным академическим рейтингом «Золотая Фортуна»: в 2010 году — дипломом в номинации «За весомый вклад в развитие Украины и высокий профессионализм», в 2011-м — почетной медалью «Трудовая слава». С формулировкой «за высокий профессионализм, существенный вклад в социально-экономическое, научное и культурное развитие Украины, формирование положительного имиджа государства и содействие развитию международного партнерства» компания «Бетон Нова» была отмечена  Международной презентационно-имиджевой программой «Признание года-2012».

«Бетон Нова» активно работает не только на внутреннем рынке. Продукция предприятия широко известна на международном уровне. Сегодня экспорт продукции под маркой «Бетон Нова» осуществляется в Россию, Молдову, Азербайджан, Казахстан, Грузию, страны Прибалтики и др.

С 2004 года в Российской Федерации действует официальное представительство компании «Бетон Нова» — Торговый дом «Бетон Нова».

В 2013 году компания «Бетон Нова» успешно завершила аттестацию в ОАО «Федеральная Сетевая Компания Единой Энергетической Системы» (Россия). Для аттестации были представлены позиции ассортиментного ряда, наиболее востребованные на международном рынке – ЖБ-фундаменты под металлические решетчатые опоры ВЛ 35-500 кВ, стойки центрифугированные марки СК-22 и СК-26 для высоковольтных линий электропередач, а также ЖБ-изделия для открытых распределительных устройств (ОРУ) подстанций. Согласно заключению комиссии, представленная на аттестацию продукция полностью соответствует техническим требованиям и стандартам ОАО «ФСК ЕЭС» и ОАО «Россети» и рекомендуется для применения на объектах крупнейших энергетических компаний.